Advertisements
Menu
Marie Houghton

Month: December 2017

# 8 A Good Week of Casts with Liz

December 29, 2017

I had a good week of podcast listening and shared it with Liz. 

We talk the Robcast Episode 176: The Mythic Power of Christmas with Alexander Shaia https://robbell.podbean.com/e/alexander-shaia-on-the-mythic-power-of-christmas/

We talk You Made It Weird with Pete Holmes Episode 394: Ana Gasteyer https://nerdist.com/you-made-it-weird-394-ana-gasteyer/

We talk Jen Hatmaker Episode 04: Wise Men (And Women) bring gifts of boundaries at the holidays with Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend http://jenhatmaker.com/episode-04-cloud-and-townsend

Bearded Owl Brewing https://www.facebook.com/beardedowlbrewing/?fref=ts

Advertisements
Podcast Uncategorized

#7 Quizcasts with Molly and (Jake)

December 22, 2017

Molly and I talk all things quiz and trivia. Start with Best Quiz Ever http://bestquizever.com/podcast/ Trivia with Budds https://www.triviawithbudds.com/ Wait Wait… Don’t Tell Me! https://www.npr.org/podcasts/344098539/wait-wait-don-t-tell-me Ask Me Another https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510299/ask-me-another And I try to host my own trivia game with my friend Jake.  

Podcast Podcasts

# 6 Lincasts with Ariane

December 15, 2017

Those who can’t podcast, review podcasts. We talk all podcasts Lin Manuel Miranda style. 

Song Exploder Episode 123: Almost Like Praying. http://songexploder.net/   http://hispanicfederation.org/
The Hamilcast Episodes 88-92 : Lintober https://www.thehamilcast.com/lin-manuel-miranda/

My Brother, My Brother, and Me Episodes 383, 380, 376, 280, 193:  http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/my-brother-my-brother-and-me , Great job honks https://www.buzzfeed.com/shylawatson/so-lin-manuel-miranda-doing-a-great-job-is-like-a-thing?utm_term=.hf1MBv6gl#.my8Wa8pKA

Unattended Consequences Episode 2: President of the Don’t F*ck It Up Committee.  https://unattendedconsequences.simplecast.fm/

CasterQuest: https://soundcloud.com/casterquest

The Duke and Duchess: https://www.thedukeandduchesspodcast.com/

Podcast

# 5 The sponsorship-life with my friend, Michelle.

December 8, 2017

Michelle joins me on today’s episode so I don’t bore you all. I tell you which podcast sponsors for all your Christmas shopping needs…..or not…. 

Podcast

#4 Livecasts with my friend, Molly.

December 1, 2017

My daughter toots. I recall insulting my friend, Molly. Molly schools me on experiencing a live taping of My Favorite Murder and We Watch Wrestling . 

https://www.myfavoritemurder.com/

https://headgum.com/we-watch-wrestling

Podcast Podcasts